## VILLUPURAM VIDYALAYA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL <u>SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	PARTICULARS
1.	Mr. G. Mahadevan	Chairman Founder Trustee,	Correspondent, Villupuram Vidyalaya International School
2.	Mrs. Kalaiselvi	Founder Trustee	Founder Trustee, Villupuram Vidyalaya International School
3.	Mr. Kuberan	Vice Chairman, Joint Managing Trustee	Vice Chairman, Villupuram Vidyalaya International School
4.	Mr. Prabhu	Secretary	Secretary, Villupuram Vidyalaya International School
5.	Ms. Raji R Nair	Member Secretary	Principal, Villupuram Vidyalaya International school
6.	Mr.Marimuthu	Educationist	Principal, Vaasavi International School,Pondicherry
7.	Mr. Dr. R. Paneerdhass	Educationist	Principal , AR Engineering College
8.	Ms.G.Vijayalakshmi	Teacher Member 1	Co-ordinator, Villupuram Vidyalaya International School
9.	Mrs.S.Gayathri	Teacher Member 2	Co-ordinator, Villupuram Vidyalaya International School
10.	Mrs .M. Santhanalakshmi	Teacher Member 3	Villupuram Vidyalaya International School
11.	Mr.Natarajan.R	Parent Member 1	Sub-Inspector of Police, Villupuram
12.	Mr.R.Prathap	Parent Member 2	Civil Engineer, Villupuram
13.	Mrs.Durga Devi	Parent Member 3	House wife